OUR STAFF

Central Cariboo Disposal Ltd employs over 50 staff located at several different operating sites. These sites include collection districts, transfer stations, landfills and a recycle processing facility. For any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our management staff.

  • Micki Voth, Reception/Dispatch - E-Mail: micki@ccdsl.ca
    - Can assist you with your solid waste / recycle service schedules, invoicing and day-to-day dispatch requirements.

  • Todd Evans, 100 Mile House Area Manager - E-Mail: todd@ccdsl.ca
    - Can assist you with your solid waste and recycle needs in 100 Mile House.

  • Brandon Stratton, Williams Lake Area Manager - E-Mail:brandon@ccdsl.ca
    - Can assist you with your solid waste and recycle needs in Williams Lake.

  • Norm Fisher, Supervisor for Merritt/Lower Nicola - E-Mail:nfisher@ccdsl.ca
    - Can assist you with your solid waste and recycle needs in Merritt.

  • Vince Benner, General Manager - E-Mail:vince@ccdsl.ca
    - Can assist you with your business specific solid waste and recycle audits, reviews and work plans.

  • David Engman, Controller - E-Mail:dave@ccdsl.ca

  • Lance Marshall, Human Resources - E-Mail:lance@ccdsl.ca